Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thrive from Within: Overcome Burnout by Embracing Your Intuition

May 14 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Topic: Thrive from Within: Overcome Burnout by Embracing Your Intuition

Time: May 14, 2024, 10:00 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada) | 9 am Los Angeles | 11 am Chicago | 12 pm New York

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86876420149?pwd=bW53dDNGcDNITGFkdGxWVHZycXloUT09

Meeting ID: 868 7642 0149


Passcode: 472992


Tuesday, May 14th

Details

Date:
May 14
Time:
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Website:
https://wendyderosa.com/thrive-from-within/

Organizer

Wendy De Rosa
Email
info@wendyderosa.com
View Organizer Website